Reviews from our customers

Sensius Laser Clinic are thrilled to have been awarded the Phorest Client Experience Award due to our incredible 4.5 and higher rating.  Please find below some of our most recent reviews from real customers.  These reviews have been verified by Phorest Salon Software or Facebook and are updated monthly.  Check! maybe yours is below!

Brilliant customer service and would highly recommend this place to anyone! Couldn't believe how quick the treatment time lasted! In & out! Looking forward to my next visit 

Rating 5/5 – M.F. - Sensius Pavilions- July 2017

I found my experience with you today excellent as you answered all the questions I had and I'm really looking forward to my first session next week

Rating 5/5 – B. MC. - Sensius Navan- July 2017 

The ladies here are so welcoming and ease you into the procedure. Very excited to come back and see these ladies (and the results!)

 Rating 5/5 – K.H. - Sensius Ilac- July 2017

Always such a pleasant experience. Such a clean and well kept place which is always a bonus. Results are amazing and is honestly life changing. Thanks ladies :)

 Rating 5/5 – G.M. - Sensius Ilac- June 2017

Big thanks to Ruth ..,excellent service and amazing result.

Rating 5/5 – H.M. - Sensius Navan- June 2017 

Great service - friendly and professional. Didn't feel uncomfortable at all which is a bonus!

Rating 5/5 – K.S. - Sensius Pavilions- June 2017

Staff are always very nice, getting great results from both hair removal and vein treatment thanks to the girls in Sensius

 Rating 5/5 – P. ML. - Sensius Ilac- May 2017

Excellent session,professional as always, prompt & quick !!

Rating 5/5 – S.M. - Sensius Pavilions- May 2017

My therapist was fantastic; knowledgable and reassuring

Rating 5/5 – S..T. - Sensius Ilac- May 2017

Very efficient professional & very friendly.....would definitely recommend 

Rating 5/5 – J.D. - Sensius Navan- May 2017

Excellent service as always

Rating 5/5 – O.K. - Sensius Pavilions- May 2017

Very happy with my visit and professionalism shown.

Rating 5/5 – S.C. - Sensius Navan- May 2017

Delighted with my session at Sensius as always. Vanessa was lovely and put me at ease straight away. 

Rating 5/5 – L.H. - Sensius Ilac- April 2017

Shunika was outstanding. She explained everything and was very empathetic and caring. Thank you Shunika 

Rating 5/5 – C.M. - Sensius Pavilions- April 2017

Brilliant experience like the last time the girl made me feel so relaxed and comfortable ! Such a quick treatment too 

Rating 5/5 – C.M. - Sensius Pavilions- April 2017

Fabulous treatment. It's really is working very well after 3 sessions. Would highly recommend

Rating 5/5 – H.M - Sensius Navan- April 2017

Excellent 4th treatment huge reduction in hair growth. 

Rating 5/5 – C.C. - Sensius Navan - April 2017

Couldn't feel more comfortable with the girls. They are just a credit to what they do. I may have become slightly addicted to laser now :)

Rating 5/5 – C.M. - Sensius Pavilions- April 2017

Staff are always kind and friendly. Quick treatment and seeing great results.

 Rating 5/5 – L.D. - Sensius Pavilions - March 2017

I absolutely LOVE Yvonne! She does such a wonderful job making me feel comfortable even while contorting into embarrassing positions lol. Love Sensius well worth the money to avoid shaving!

Rating 5/5 – K.T. - Sensius Ilac- March 2017

I found Vanessa to be friendly, knowledgeable & professional.

Rating 5/5 – R.MC.- Sensius Ilac- February 2017

I always have a great experience at Sensius. Laura is so supportive and relaxed; I never feel rushed and she's incredibly patient with my incessant requests to stop and take a few deep breaths! 

Rating 5/5 – R.T. - Sensius Ilac- February 2017

Laura is lovely... So impressed with results I've signed up to get legs done now...

 Rating 5/5 – E.D. - Sensius Pavilions - January 2017

Great results and lovely staff! Very professional! Had my 4th treatment and the results are amazing! 

 Rating 5/5 – C.B. - Sensius Pavilions - January 2017

Excellent results excellent standards very professional very clean Extremely happy with the results only on my third session. Worth every penny.

 Rating 5/5 – L.M. - Sensius Pavilions - January 2017

Claire is professional well managed and put you at ease. You are given a five star treatment You will be amazed how quick and pain free this treatment is, and wow the results are fabulous. I can't stop talking and sharing my experience with family and friends. Keep up the great work girls.

 Rating 5/5 – K.G.- Sensius Pavilions - January 2017

The girls were so nice and made you fell so comfortable for the consultation and patch test !! Cannot wait to begin my laser hair removal sessions ..... thanks again !! 

Rating 5/5 – A.MC.- Sensius Pavilions - December 2016

Always very friendly and polite Very professional and excellent at her job. I would highly recommend. 

Rating 5/5 – J.M.- Sensius Navan - December 2016

Excellent service and lovely staff 

Rating 5/5 – D.G.- Sensius Pavilions - December 2016

Quick and very professional! I'm looking forward seeig you next time!

 Rating 5/5 – G.V.- Sensius Ilac - December 2016

Thank you for excellent service:) The girls who was very kind and nice to me did her job very well!! 

Rating 5/5 – A.C.- Sensius Ilac - December 2016

Kirsty was looking after me. She puts you totally at ease (as it can be a little embarrassing at first) by explaining everything thoroughly and answering any questions you may have. Very professional. The results are amazing! A bonus is I have found it to be painless. Highly recommend!!

Rating 5/5 – L.G.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

As always painless and so quick. Girls always so accommodating and pleasant a great experience

Rating 5/5 – A.C.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

As always I had a great experience. Ruth is so professional 5*

Rating 5/5 – A.K.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

Very nice and friendly staff

Rating 5/5 – A.K.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

Saw a lovely girl Gemma. She minded me so well and talked me through every process. Very encouraging.

Rating 5/5 – C.M.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

The staff are really efficient and plesent.

Rating 5/5 – C.M.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

Was not looking forward to my appointment this time round as I found my last session quite painful. But i was pleasantly surprised this time. Although it's was a little comfortable, it was nothing like the previous session. Therfore instead of dreading it, I will look forward to my next appointment. ??

Rating 5/5 – C.M.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

Delighted with the treatment I received, Claire was very professional and friendly throughout.

Rating 5/5 – C.N- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Got on great Rosie was a really nice therapist very helpful and professional

Rating 5/5 – G.C.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

Great experience ,very nice staff. Thanks

Rating 5/5 – G.D.- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Excellent as always

Rating 5/5 – G.M.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

Naomi is excellent at her job.Very professional and caring.Ita a pleasrure to do business with the co.and all the girls who ive met since i started going there.Thank you.

Rating 5/5 – H.D. - Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Great service

Rating 5/5 – H.M.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

Sensius laser is very affordable, pain free (small pinch) and very effective. I'm just finished my 2nd session out of 6 and I can't believe how much the hair growth has reduced! I've no doubt that once I finish my 6 sessions that il have 100% reduction of hair growth.

Rating 5/5 – I.A.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

Lovely atmosphere. Girls are friendly and nice. Thanks a lot for perfect service

Rating 5/5 – I.S. - Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Gemma was very thorough, showed great attention to detail and made every effort to make the appointment as comfortable as possible. Excellent service.

Rating 5/5 – J.H.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

Again sensius delivered exceptional friendly service and took the time to answer all my questions. Love this place - if only there was one in London. Jon

Rating 5/5 – J.M.- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Ruth made the experience 100% comfortable. Excellent customer service skills.

Rating 5/5 – L.D.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

Just in for a patch test actually can't wait to go back. After the horror of IPL I can't wait to start my sessions here... staff are unbelievably nice and make the whole experience a lot nicer

Rating 5/5 – L.D.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

Ive previously had a few sessions in swords, but this was my first with Claire. This was by far the easiest most pain free treatmemt ive had to date she was brillant! I will be asking for her each time and recommending her to family and friends! Thanks again x

Rating 5/5 – L.R.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

A was good, fast and painless:)

Rating 5/5 – L.S.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

Both kirsty and Claire were really nice and welcoming today for my appointment. Claire was excellent, thorough and very professional in my treatment. I was very happy when I left.

Rating 5/5 – M.G.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

I was very pleased to have the treatment done today. best of luck girls from me ;)

Rating 5/5 – M.L.- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Good job and great staff.

Rating 5/5 – N.A- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

It was great,and i felt werry confident with the staff. Werry happy. Thanks a milion!

Rating 5/5 – P.I.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

Brilliant! I highly recommend Sensius :)

Rating 5/5 – P.T.- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Excellent as always. :)

Rating 5/5 – S.A.- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

As always a fast friendly and efficient service

Rating 5/5 – S.F.- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

First session was amazing as I felt so relaxed and comfortable as Rosie was so nice and extremely helpful. Highly recommended.

Rating 5/5 – S.M.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

Amazing service as always! Thank you!

Rating 5/5 – S.M.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

great frienly experience

Rating 5/5 – S.S.- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Lovely staff,great service..??

Rating 5/5 – T.O.- Sensius Ilac - November 2016

First session today,was much better than I thought it would be.Staffs are highly skilled and friendly.I recommend Sensius Laser Clinic to any of my friends. Thank you!

Rating 5/5 – T.P. - Sensius Ilac - November 2016

Excellent treatment today staff absolutely excellent made me feel very relaxed and a very painless treatment too. Looking forward to my next Treatment.

Rating 5/5 – T.T.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

I would like to thank Rosie is Sensius navan who done my treatment today. You showed great attention to detail and made me feel very at ease, many thanks.

Rating 5/5 – U.B.- Sensius Navan - November 2016

Gemma was looking after me today . My experience with Sensius - great people , excellent service! Thanks guys :)

Rating 5/5 – V.B.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

I am very happy with the experience. The girls are lovely, very kind and professional. I felt comfortable for all the duration of the treatment. Everything was very fast, painless and, actually, kind of relaxing. I can't wait for the next session!

Rating 5/5 – V.S.- Sensius Pavilions - November 2016

"Kirsty was a excellent. She was friendly, informative and very professional. She explained everything she was doing and carefully examined the results afterwards. I was very happy when I left."

Rating 5/5 - M.G.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"My therapist Naomi was very professional and thorough. A quick and painless treatment carried out efficiently with great results so far!"

Rating 5/5 - R.B.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Highly recommend sensius laser clinic pavilions to all my friends and family, as staff are so well trained and friendly make you feel at ease, and the results are amazing, well worth the money. Five star ?? treatment Thanks Laura and all the girls in the pavilion From Karen"

Rating 5/5 - K.G.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Very nice girl"

Rating 5/5 - P.C.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"Felt so comfortable and relaxed thanks to yvonne will be telling everyone where to go. Was very well informed and am so happy I finally went dont know why I waited so long also very happy with the price so im looking forward to seeing the results to come. Big thanks to yvonne :)"

Rating 5/5 - A.T.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"It was my second time and was briliant! And i notice a big difference and improvement in the area even after second session. Big thanks to Fiona,she is briliant and proffesional!"

Rating 5/5 - P.I.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Fantastic service, customer service is the best I have ever come across , across the board."

Rating 5/5 - L.S.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Had a bikini session today , Claire was nice and had patience with me during the session"

Rating 5/5 - D.B.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"i spoke with ruth she was very nice explained the treatment in detail and payment options will be using the service in future"

Rating 5/5 - S.S.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"Staff member was so plesent & reassuring,Val."

Rating 5/5 - V.G.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Excellent, friendly stuff. More than happy to have service with sensius"

Rating 5/5 - V.S.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Fiona excellant as always"

Rating 5/5 - S.M.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Another great visit today with lovely friendly staff"

Rating 5/5 - R.K.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"Nice service,good price,I am very happy."

Rating 5/5 - J.S.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Excelent service"

Rating 5/5 - G.M.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"Very pleasant staff, lovely and clean."

Rating 5/5 - N.G.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Nice friendly staff and clean premises."

Rating 5/5 - J.W.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Fantastic service- Ruth is great at her job. She's professional, friendly and puts you at ease."

Rating 5/5 - A.F.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"Love the staff here. So personable and professional. Lovely facility and great results."

Rating 5/5 - D.G.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"friendly and helpfull staff, thank you so much."

Rating 5/5 - N.A.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Very professional lovely staff"

Rating 5/5 - R.S.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"Love my experience at Sensius in Pavillions, girls are really nice and make you fell special. Vanda"

Rating 5/5 - V.D.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Efficient staff"

Rating 5/5 - R.C.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Yvonne is extremely professional and Im looking forward to my treatments"

Rating 5/5 - T.H.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"The girls are always so friendly and put you completely at ease!"

Rating 5/5 - L.N.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Was really nice and unpainfull..professional team ?"

Rating 5/5 - M.P.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Thanks so much Yvonne u made my experience very comfortable would recommend this treatment by u to all my friends ..."

Rating 5/5 - A.L.- Sensius Navan - October 2016

"Wonderful stuff, really happy for choosing Sensius Clinic ! Fiona is amazing, she is helpful and so kind!! Thanks again and cannot wait for my next session! ?? Laura"

Rating 5/5 - L.T.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Very pleased"

Rating 5/5 - P.G.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Everything was great"

Rating 5/5 - T.D.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Excellent as always"   

Rating 5/5 - K.M.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Fiona is really friendly and gentle. ????????"

Rating 5/5 - M.T.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Great staff" 

Rating 5/5 - T.D.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"As always girls are polite and professional. Couldn't wish for more. And great results showing off too."

Rating 5/5 - S.G.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Lovely professional staff"

Rating 5/5 - D.H.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Kirsty is a pleasure to deal with, she is so friendly & extremely professional, a credit to Sensius, thank you."

Rating 5/5 - D.C.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Naomi is always very good!"

Rating 5/5 - N.B.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"She's very thorough and gave great advice on treating the areas I'd gotten done"

Rating 5/5 - P.S.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Staff for really friendly and helpful Would recommend to a friends…"

Rating 5/5 - C.K.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Specialist, and knows what she is talking about. It's hard to impress me but Sensius managed to do so. Very competent."

Rating 5/5 - A.J.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Kristy was nice, she explained me everything."

Rating 5/5 - K.S.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"This was my 1st appointment with Claire and my experience was very good."

Rating 5/5 - N.F.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"So helpful and knowledgeable, puts your mind at ease. Will definitely be back"

Rating 5/5 - J.N.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Was reassured all was ok Grainne Reynolds Kirsty Bailey 5/5 * Lovely girl very professional"

Rating 5/5 - C.F.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"All good. .lovly girls"

Rating 5/5 - M.K.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Brilliant service and fantastic staff....would highly recommend....the girls put you at ease and make it a comfortable & less embarrassing experience. Thanks ??"

Rating 5/5 - A.F.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Perfect as usual never have a problem the girls are brilliant , Claire made me feel so comfortable and relaxed , lovely girl , thank you :)"

Rating 5/5 - L.S.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Staff member who did my treatment was very professional and friendly. Thank you."

Rating 5/5 - L.F.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Thank u sooooo much"

Rating 5/5 - N.N.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"kirsty is such a nice girl and made me feel so comfortable :)"

Rating 5/5 - A.C.- Sensius Pavilions - October 2016

"Naomi is the best therapist I ever had. Very tactful and professional."

Rating 5/5 - M.B.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Friendly staff. Excellent service. Positive experience."

Rating 5/5 - S.G.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"I really can't fault the Senius clinic. The girls are super helpful and put you at ease on every visit. Very professional yet approachable and friendly. I would recommend to friends and family."

Rating 5/5 - A.P.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Service was efficient and therapist was very friendly"

Rating 5/5 - L.F.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Thank you Sensius , great job done"

Rating 5/5 - A.M.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Excellent as always"

Rating 5/5 - S.M.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Brilliant. It really works! Service is fab" 

Rating 5/5 - L.J.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Very accommodating and friendy staff. Quick and great service! :)"

Rating 5/5 - J.D.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Thanks Naomi for an expert and professional laser treatment."

Rating 5/5 - C.R.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Very good experience.. laura was very pleasant and went through everything.. there was no sitting around waiting (other then filling out the forms) looking forward to getting started with the laser treatment"

Rating 5/5 - E.D.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Had a great experience as usual. Girls are very friendly and helpful."

Rating 5/5 - S.M.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"It was my second session and I was very happy ....Naomi was very patience to all my queries and so helpful..... thank you so much...."

Rating 5/5 - V.F.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016

"Great place, everything looks clean, friendly staff. I felt really welcome today by the 2ladies working at Sensius Ilac on this Sunday. I'll be happy to come back and refer to my friends."

Rating 5/5 - P.B.- Sensius Ilac - October 2016