Reviews from our customers 2014-2015

"I was actually quite nervous about going for my consultation with sensius. medical/beauty procedures make me quite anxious but Laura was so helpful. She talked me through the steps for hair removal and was super nice before during and after my consultation. I'm a bit more at ease going for my appointments now. I would definitely recommend them to a friend ??"

Rating 5/5 - K.N.- October 2015

"Very professional and pleasant experience. It is spotless clean and all staff are very courteous"

Rating 5/5 - K.R.- October 2015

"Love the staff so kind and friendly , love the treatment itself is wat every woman needs , overall brilliant experience again ????"

Rating 5/5 - S.O.- October 2015

"Yvonne was lovely and the treatment wasn't painful at all. I am really happy with my results."

Rating 5/5 - P.M.- October 2015

"Just had my 5th session and the results so far have been amazing , it's hard to believe that within a few months I went from needing to shave my legs nearly every day to barley once every few months. I was always self conscious because of this plus having eczema,which left me with loads of scars , I never wore shorts or let people see my legs , so much that it put me off getting laser for years ! But luckily I decided just to call in for a consultation and its the best thing I ever did . The girls in Sensius made me feel so comfortable from the start , can't rate them highly enough. I never expected the results to be this good. I would highly recommend Sensius for laser hair removal."

Rating 5/5 - Natalie - August 2015

"The best laser clinic in Dublin."

Rating 5/5 - Norah - August 2015

"Good job and Yvonne was soo pleasant. No discomfort at all, am really happy"

Rating 5/5 - S.M. - June 2015

"Brilliant result!! can't say one bad word, place is beautiful and spotless and the staff are really friendly."

Rating 5/5 - N.H. - June 2015

"The staff is very easy to talk to and professionals. I'm very happy that I have chosen them for my laser treatment."

Rating 5/5 - A.O. - June 2015

"The best laser treatment i ever had highly recommended got 80%result in just 3 session amazing experience"

C. C. C. - May 2015 - Facebook Post

"The staff are very accomodating and extremely polite and professional..I had a lot of cancelation of appointment on my own part and the staff were very understanding and pleasant. I have very low pain threshold but all the staff that did my treatment were very caring and patient with me. I look forward to ordering a new set of treatment. thank you Sensius."

Rating 5/5 - C.O. - May 2015

"Just had my 2nd of 7 sessions and couldn't be happier. I can already notice a difference since my 1st session. Staff are always professional and friendly, extremely helpful. Will be recommending to friends."

Rating 5/5 - V.D. - May 2015

"I'm very happy with my results so far. The staff in Sensius are very professional and knowledgeable. I'll definitely be recommending the treatment to my friends!"

Rating 5/5 - A.N. - April 2015

"It's my second session in the hair removal sensius and it's brilliant the stuff are friendly and professional. I could recommend anyone wanting to do hair laser removal to come to the clinic. Grainne you have been amazing and thank you for giving me the confidence and making me feel comfortable."

Rating 5/5 - A.L. - April 2015

"Cannot advise sensius enough all the girls are very polite and welcoming which makes me really look forward to my appointments the results are amazing and you start to see results in just one session! If you've never had laser you are missing out big time! I'm like a new women and all thanks to all the fabulous staff at sensius xx"

Rating 5/5 - C.K. - April 2015

"The staff at this clinic are so professional and friendly. They really endeavour to put the customer first and make the laser treatments as comfortable as possible. Can't recommend highly enough!"

Rating 5/5 - C.K. - April 2015

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff who actually listen and look out for the well being of their client. Frankly, Sensius is a model of how to actually do business and I am so glad I was recomended to go see them."

Rating 5/5 - L.J. - April 2015

"This was my second visit to Sensius and I experienced the same welcoming, professional service again today. The Laser treatment was delivered efficiently, in a relaxed and calm atmosphere by a very attentive therapist. I am receiving treatment for fungal nail infection and highly recommend Sensius to anyway who may be considering treatment for this."

Rating 5/5 - D.S. - April 2015

"Laura was willing to answer all my questions and concerns. She explained the prices clearly and there was no catches or pressure. She is professional and I felt welcomed as a male customer no different from anyone else. I would definitely recommend Sensius and look forward to my laser treatment. Thank you."

Rating 5/5 - C.R. - April 2015

"Just had my 2nd session today,I'm very happy with the results from first session,staff are amazing friendly and professional.,I highly recommend Sensius !thanks so much..."

E. C. - April 2015 - Post by E.C.

"Fantastic session. I was not hurried. No areas left un lasered :) Many Thanks and see u next time"

Rating 5/5 - U.M. - Mar 2015

"Just had my 2nd session today , staff are amazing ,so friendly and full of advice and tips to get the best results. Ive only had 2 sessions and The results are unbelievable. I've considered getting laser done for years but never got around to doing it , so I'm delighted that I've started now ?? thank you Sensius xx"

Rating 5/5 - N.O. - Mar 2015

"I went to 3 different clinics for 12 courses and none seemed to help until I found this one, im on my 3rd course now and im so satafied with the results. Also the staff are really friendly and lovely. Will defiantly recommend!"

Rating 5/5 - R.Z. - Mar 2015

"Another fantastic visit to Sensius. The staff were lovely as always, Jenny is a credit to the place and is brilliant at her job. She made me feel comfortable from my very first visit. The salon itself is always spotless and well kept. The only place I'd recommend for laser. Keep up the great work!"

Rating 5/5 - Grace - Mar 2015

"Absolutely thrilled with results from sensius hair removal...lovely comfortable friendly environment...I would highly recommend sensius!! Staff are so nice and very welcoming...thanks so much...a very satisfied customer I am!!"

Rating 5/5. - Full Face - Ann - Mar 2015

"Hi there, I am very happy with my treatment and the staff are lovely, definitely I will keep doing and recomend to ALL my friends."

Rating 5/5. - N.S. - Mar 2015

"I am absolutely happy with my results,but even more happy with your absolutely great attitude! You are very professional in terms of you are doing,plus I do appreciate yours always good mood, it's very important to be as friendly and easy-going as you are. Thank you so much for everything!"

Rating 5/5. - Full Face - V.P. - Mar 2015

"Laser hair removal and it really works and quarter the price of any other hair removal place

I don't normally post stuff like this but omg I am shocked at the results from Sensius , I've tried everything from waxing to NoNo and nothing worked But just 1 session of this and 90% of my unwanted hair is gone like gone gone in just 3 weeks !!!

I'm thrilled wit the result and still have 6 sessions left , never taught anything would work on me , so a big thank you to the friendly and welcoming staff I'm chuffed xxx.

Amazing just amazing every girl wife & daughter should be bought this , best gift to myself ever xxx"

S.O. - Feb 2015 - Post by S.O.

"Thanks to Sharon for sure a comfortable relaxing treatment today I'm really stating to see my results sure a lovely salon"

A.C.P. - Feb 2015 - Post by A.P. 

"I had my third session today...started noticing the difference after second session. Love the staff so friendly and exceptionally professional. they take great care of their clients. the service is one of top class."

D.B. - Feb 2015 - Post by D.B.

"Perfect as usual.  So efficient, clean and quick. Great customer service."

Rating 5/5. Underarm, Bikini & Lower Legs - K.F. - Feb 2015

"My experience has been amazing and your staff are really great, especially the one who did my treatments.  Keep the high standard, well done."

Rating 5/5 - Chest & Face - A.S. - Jan 2015

"The girls are very nice, knowledgeable & professional. They do their best to make the laser experience comfortable & pleasant."

Rating 5/5 - Full Face - M.M. - Jan 2015

"I was greeted with a big smile.  I was put at ease before the treatment and made me feel very comfortable throughout. Fantastic staff and results!"       

Rating 5/5 - Bikini and Underarms - L.O.

"Excellent, very happy with my treatment and the customer service of the staff. Would recommend the treatment to others."                       

Rating 5/5 - Full Face - J.H.

"Once again very happy with my treatment.  The girls are lovely and so good at their jobs".

Rating 5/5 - Full Face - K.E.

"The girls make you feel so comfortable and very nice, I am pleased with my results."

Rating 5/5 - Underarm and Bikini - R.O.

"I've been continually impressed by the quality of the service provided by Sensius.  The great results are complemented by deligent and professional staff making the overall experience excellent.  I am planning to book further courses in the future and would recommend your service to anyone who expressed a need for your services." 

Rating 5/5 - Full Face - E.M.

"Very happy with treatment and customer service.  All of the staff are very professional and helpful." 

Rating 5/5 - Full Face - J.H.